If you lose your internet connectivity at any stage whilst using the Application, the last information available will be cached and you will be presented with a warning on the top of the screen, stating that the information is cached, not updated.
Modified on: Wed, 10 Jun, 2015 at 3:33 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.